Principal Investigators

Marfurt Dr. Kurt J. Marfurt
Principal Investigator
Research Professor of Geophysics
The University of Oklahoma
Office: SEC 878
email: kmarfurt@ou.edu
Dr. Marcilio Matos
Co-Principal Investigator
AASPI and SISMO signal processing research, training & consulting
Master Brewer Vespertina

email: marcilio@matos.eng.br
Bo Dr. Bo Zhang
Co-Principal Investigator
Assistant Professor of Geophysics
The University of Alabama
email: bzhang33@ua.edu
SumitDr. Sumit Verma
Co-Principal Investigator
Assistant Professor of Geophysics
The University of Texas Permian Basin
email: verma_s@utpb.edu
Shuvajit Dr. Shuvajit Bhattacharya
Co-Principal Investigator
Assistant Professor of Geology
The University of Alaska Anchorage
email: sbhattacharya3@alaska.edu
Heather Dr. Heather Bedle
Co-Principal Investigator
Assistant Professor of Geophysics
The University of Oklahoma
email: hbedle@ou.edu